Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Our Team

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Lisa Benavente

EFNEP Coordinator

North Carolina State University
lisa_benavente@ncsu.edu
919-515-3888 (office)
919-218-0490 (mobile)

Shewana Hairston McSwain

Shewana Hairston McSwain

Try Healthy “SNAP-ED” Coordinator               

North Carolina A&T University
slhairst@ncat.edu                       
336.285.4673 (direct)
336.334.7207 (fax)


Megan Halbohm

Megan Halbohm

Technology and Social Media Extension Associate
mcberthi@ncsu.edu
919-515-4743


Federico Planchon

Federico Planchon

Technology and Participant Outreach Extension Assistant 
fplanchon@ncsu.edu
919-501-0671


Stephanie McDonald-Murray

Stephanie McDonald-Murray

Regional Nutrition Extension Associate

Team Leader                       
Stephanie_mcdonald@ncsu.edu
919-264-5417


Emily Foley

Emily Foley

Regional Nutrition Extension Associate
emily_foley@ncsu.edu
919-827-2416


Lauren Morris

Lauren Morris

Regional Nutrition Extension Associate
lauren_morris@ncsu.edu
252-270-0465


Jackie Sugg

Jackie Sugg

Regional Nutrition Extension Associate
Jackie_sugg@ncsu.edu
919-827-2285


Paula Norris

Paula Norris

Regional Nutrition Extension Associate
Paula_norris@ncsu.edu
984-215-1415


Kyle Hood

Kyle Hood

Regional Nutrition Extension Associate
wkhood@ncsu.edu
919-717-4013


Carla Dockery

Carla Dockery

Regional Nutrition Extension Associate
csdocker@ncsu.edu
336-909-7500


  Jamie McCullers

Jamie McCullers

Administrative Support Staff      
jnmccull@ncsu.edu
919.513.7682


Renee Jordan

Renee Jordan

Program Associate
grjordan@ncsu.edu
919.513.1096

  Tony Benavente

Tony Benavente

Data Analyst Extension Associate
acbenave@ncsu.edu
919.513.0160
Valerie Diggs

Valerie Diggs

A&T Budget, Purchasing and Reporting Coordinator 
vpdiggs@ncat.edu
336-285-4663